Hanseatic Museum Concerts - Tickets

Billetter til Hanseatic Museum Concerts, 2017 Bergen Grieg´s Music and life (concert & story), performed in the Bryggen environment in Bergen at Damshusens, one of the Schøtstuene. Concert ever...

Further information ...

Price overview

Order tickets
EventCitiesDate
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Fri, 7/28/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Sat, 7/29/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Sun, 7/30/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Mon, 7/31/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Tue, 8/1/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Wed, 8/2/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Thu, 8/3/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Fri, 8/4/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Sat, 8/5/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
Grieg´s Music & LifeBERGEN
Hanseatic Museum Concerts
Sun, 8/6/17
1:00 PM
 
Tickets from NOK 140.00
Print@Home tickets available  Tickets
1 - 10 by 10
Billetter til Hanseatic Museum Concerts, 2017 Bergen
Grieg´s Music and life (concert & story), performed in the Bryggen environment in Bergen at Damshusens, one of the Schøtstuene. Concert every day at 1 pm. Duration apprx 45 minutes.